top of page
Search

24k Gold Serum

Updated: May 2, 2020

Cosmetic serums and oils have been quite a hot topic but I have shied away from them because of my skin. But there is a thing called"Blogger's Curse" which leads you to provide a try to everything and anything you can get your hands on. I stumbled upon this Facebook Page named Spa In A Bottle that's a Pakistani page. They deal in skincare products that they promise to be 100% natural and organic. The promises truly fascinated me and gave a visit their two selling goods 24 K Gold Serum and Youthful Glow Face Serum. A little disclaimer before I start off with the review is that I've been using these two goods for over 2 months now and I believe that its sufficient time to put out a Last verdict from my negative 24 K GOLD SERUMUse: Simply apply several drops to finger tips and smooth on face at Night. To not be used throughout the daytime.My Expertise:These petroleum mixtures aid in tissue regeneration, and maintaining skin elasticity, evens skin tone, struggles pigmentation and lessens the look of fine lines. As mentioned before I have been using it for two months now (off and on ) in its own and as a moisturizer & primer prior to makeup application. It makes a mild day time moisturizerI apply 5-6 drops after washing my face and then pat it all over. It instantly gets absorbed without leaving any residue making skin look .Instead it leaves skin look really hydrated and radiant which I think is on account of the gold dust within it. As a primer underneath the foundation, it really helps in mixing out the foundation seamlessly and effortlessly. I have used it which is the thickest I have in my stash and it made it seem much more smoother that it usually applies. Than I am sorry to announce this, In the event you seek it as a primer that would also double up as pore filler isn't what it is you want to find. Verdict: All in all, I totally adore the item and would really recommend it. It hasn't broken out me after and left my skin look and feel more moisturized and smoother.Almond face scrub

My Experience: This confront serum is for use ONLY at night. I normally take a few drops of oil and then gently pat it in my skin without any tugging after cleansing with my BioDerma Sensibio H20 Miceller solution or Garnier 3 in Water and rubbing. Upon waking up int he looks morning my skin feels a lot smoother and plump and feels healthy. I also have felt that it actually aids in controlling the little break outs that I face on and off because when I quit using this ointment, I begin getting minor mistakes in a few times .However ,I wouldn't really say that the promise of lightening skin tone retains much of a good. Lightening is something which I haven't experienced in those two months and yes it truly aids in boosting your skin feel, although yes you get an even toned skin. For the very first time in Pakistan! A natural and chemical free blend of oils that were light infused for hydration with gold flecks and real 24K gold dust. This oil mix absorbs directly to your skin and offers a luminous and dewy glow to you. This could be utilized as a moisturizer or makeup primer or might be blended with your base for application. It's also an awesome lip hydrator; apply before the use of matte lipsticks.These Facial oils /Serums retail for PKR 530 for 24 k Gold Serum(10 ml) and Youthful glow Face serum (25 ml) to get PKR 540. These may be bought online from SPA IN A BOTTLE's official Facebook page. You may also get in touch with them. Verdict: So if you're looking for something which helps you than I would recommend you and improves skin texture Young Face Serum. The aging process, combats bacteria and acne inducing free radicals and helps skin tone using its high vitamin C content.Utilization: Simply apply a few drops to finger tips and smooth over face." Best face mask for glowing skin

The number of times I have ranted about the nature of the own skin specially may have driven people crazy by now. But if anyone of you doesn't understand,I really have a sensitive skin which breaks out at the sight of a moisturizer. Given that, I get access patches in winters which turn to rashes around cheeks and my nose. Its difficult for me to find a moisturizer that does not feel heavy or oily and of course lead to break outs and does not clog my pores. The item itself is a yellow/gold color. One thing that I have noticed is that after some time,the golden specks are no longer visible in the oil however far you shake it up,I am not positive when they become dissolved or merely sit at the bottom of the bottle. The oil is extremely light and glides on easily on skin.

Only 5-6 drops are needed by me then just pat it all and it give such a luminous hydrated glow to the skin. One thing you would see is the odor of this oil, though it a ingredient product the fragrance that is dominant is of. Because the fragrance stays for quite a very long time, Therefore, if you are not a lover of aromatic essential oils, you might not want to wind up smelling like apples. Have you ever attempted anything from the brand SPA IN A BOTTLE? How do you think about facial oils? Which product are you using as your own moisturizer? Do Allow Me to know in the comments belowThe 24 K Gold Serum piqued my attention due to its name contrasts with the notorious Farsali Rose Gold Elixir that has been making rounds over social media like crazy.Hair mask in Pakistan

The business claims it to a mix of essential oils and flecks if you simply hold the bottle in the hands, that you notice. I tell you the sight is indeed gorgeous you would end up staring in it. The item comes with a dropper lid which is such a sterile and handy method of dispensing the product. For a man like me who is tripping and creating matters fall, I'd say dispensing oils has never been easier!The Youthful glow face serum comes in a 25 ml black plastic jar which is chubbier than the gold one. The dropper is larger in size ( obviously) and contains an excess cap over it which I totally love. The dropper lid screws up tight and is completely leak proof,so if you're planning to take it along, its totally fine. Not as thick as our regular oils, although the product is a oil. If that is reasonable its feels somewhere between water and oil. The odor is Lemon/citrus in this one too.

Recent Posts

See All

Best Anti Aging Srum

Attempt: SkinMedica Vitamin C E Complex How to use: Because this product can cause skin to dry out and turn red, it's ideal to talk to your dermatologist before beginning a retinoid regimen, Dr. Zeich

Anti Aging Creams

When to use: Though there is not a terrible time to begin giving some love for your eyes, Dr. Shainhouse states that if you reach the 30s, this is a good time to begin investigating which eye cream is

Anti Aging Serum

Attempt: SkinMedica Vitamin C E Complex The way to use: Because this product can cause your skin to dry out and turn red, it is best to talk with your dermatologist before beginning a retinoid routine

bottom of page